• Matches played on June 28
  • Phase: : Group Stage
  • Who Play June 28: England - Belgium, Panama - Tunisia, Japan - Poland, Senegal - Colombia
Go To Schedule

All matches on June 28, 2018

Your Time*


Local Time

June 28,2018
Thursday
20:00 USZ1

UTC Time

June 28,2018
Thursday
18:00 UTC

Venue

Kaliningrad Stadium
Kaliningrad
UTC+2

Group G
 England vs. Belgium 
-:-
Match No. 45

Your Time*


Local Time

June 28,2018
Thursday
21:00 MSK

UTC Time

June 28,2018
Thursday
18:00 UTC

Venue

Mordovia Arena
Saransk
UTC+3

Group G
 Panama vs. Tunisia 
-:-
Match No. 46

Your Time*


Local Time

June 28,2018
Thursday
17:00 MSK

UTC Time

June 28,2018
Thursday
14:00 UTC

Venue

Volgograd Arena
Volgograd
UTC+3

Group H
 Japan vs. Poland 
-:-
Match No. 47

Your Time*


Local Time

June 28,2018
Thursday
18:00 SAMT

UTC Time

June 28,2018
Thursday
14:00 UTC

Venue

Samara Arena
Samara
UTC+4

Group H
 Senegal vs. Colombia 
-:-
Match No. 48