• Matches played on July 1
  • Phase: : Round of 16
  • Who Play July 1: Teams unknown yet
Go To Schedule

All matches on July 1, 2018

Your Time*


Local Time

July 1,2018
Sunday
17:00 MSK

UTC Time

July 1,2018
Sunday
14:00 UTC

Venue

Luzhniki Stadium
Moscow
UTC+3

Round of 16
Winners of Group B vs. Runners-Up of Group A
-:-
Match No. 51

Your Time*


Local Time

July 1,2018
Sunday
21:00 MSK

UTC Time

July 1,2018
Sunday
18:00 UTC

Venue

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
Nizhny Novgorod
UTC+3

Round of 16
Winners of Group D vs. Runners-Up of Group C
-:-
Match No. 52