• Matches played on June 20
  • Phase: : Group Stage
  • Who Play June 20: Uruguay - Saudi Arabia, Portugal - Marocco, Iran - Spain
Go To Schedule

All matches on June 20, 2018

Your Time*


Local Time

June 20,2018
Wednesday
18:00 MSK

UTC Time

June 20,2018
Wednesday
15:00 UTC

Venue

Rostov Arena
Rostov on Don
UTC+3

Group A
 Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia 
-:-
Match No. 18

Your Time*


Local Time

June 20,2018
Wednesday
15:00 MSK

UTC Time

June 20,2018
Wednesday
12:00 UTC

Venue

Luzhniki Stadium
Moscow
UTC+3

Group B
 Portugal vs. Marocco 
-:-
Match No. 19

Your Time*


Local Time

June 20,2018
Wednesday
21:00 MSK

UTC Time

June 20,2018
Wednesday
18:00 UTC

Venue

Kazan Arena
Kazan
UTC+3

Group B
 Iran vs. Spain 
-:-
Match No. 20