• Matches played on June 23
  • Phase: : Group Stage
  • Who Play June 23: South Korea - Mexico, Germany - Sweden, Belgium - Tunisia
Go To Schedule

All matches on June 23, 2018

Your Time*


Local Time

June 23,2018
Saturday
18:00 MSK

UTC Time

June 23,2018
Saturday
15:00 UTC

Venue

Rostov Arena
Rostov on Don
UTC+3

Group F
 South Korea vs. Mexico 
-:-
Match No. 28

Your Time*


Local Time

June 23,2018
Saturday
21:00 MSK

UTC Time

June 23,2018
Saturday
18:00 UTC

Venue

Fisht Olympic Stadium
Sochi
UTC+3

Group F
 Germany vs. Sweden 
-:-
Match No. 27

Your Time*


Local Time

June 23,2018
Saturday
15:00 MSK

UTC Time

June 23,2018
Saturday
12:00 UTC

Venue

Otkritie Arena
Moscow
UTC+3

Group G
 Belgium vs. Tunisia 
-:-
Match No. 29