• Matches played on July 3
  • Phase: : Round of 16
  • Who Play July 3: Teams unknown yet
Go To Schedule

All matches on July 3, 2018

Your Time*


Local Time

July 3,2018
Tuesday
17:00 MSK

UTC Time

July 3,2018
Tuesday
14:00 UTC

Venue

Krestovsky Stadium
Saint-Petersburg
UTC+3

Round of 16
Winners of Group F vs. Runners-Up of Group E
-:-
Match No. 55

Your Time*


Local Time

July 3,2018
Tuesday
21:00 MSK

UTC Time

July 3,2018
Tuesday
18:00 UTC

Venue

Otkritie Arena
Moscow
UTC+3

Round of 16
Winners of Group H vs. Runners-Up of Group G
-:-
Match No. 56