Current UTC Time



Daylight Saving Time
debuger

See Also:
Current Moon (future and past)
animated visualization of the Moon's phase, location and revolution


Close X
Earth Time Clock ver. 0.1 visualises current (or simulated) position of the Earth's surface in relation to the Sun (Solar Time). It shows view of the Earth from above the North Pole. Using control panel you can observe current or simulated Earth's position as well as Earth's rotation (play animation button).

- 'Play Animation' simulates UTC time flow according to combobox settings
- 'One Step' button moves the UTC clock one step ahead or backwards according to combobox settings
- Sets current time.
02:00 UTC+14 Line Islands (Kiribati, Caroline Island)
01:00 UTC+13 Nukualofa
00:00 UTC+12 Auckland, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Suva
23:00 UTC+11 Magadan, Noumea
22:00 UTC+10 Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:00 UTC+9 Pyongyang, Seoul, Tokyo, Osaka, Yakutsk
20:00 UTC+8 Beijing, Hong Kong, Irkutsk, Kuala Lumpur, Perth
19:00 UTC+7 Bangkok, Jakarta, Hanoi, Krasnoyarsk
18:00 UTC+6 Almaty, Dhaka, Omsk
17:00 UTC+5 Karachi, Maldives, Tashkent, Yekaterinburg
16:00 UTC+4 Baku, Dubai, Muscat, Mauritius, Seychelles ,Tbilisi
15:00 UTC+3 Moscow, Addis Ababa, Baghdad, Kuwait, Nairobi, Riyadh
14:00 UTC+2 Beirut, Helsinki, Istanbul, Athens, Cairo, Tripoli, Cape Town
13:00 UTC+1 Berlin, Paris, Rome, Wien, Warsaw, Oslo, Algiers, Kinshasa
12:00 UTC London, Dublin, Lisbon, Reykjavik, Accra, Dakar, Casablanca
11:00 UTC-1 Azores, Cape Verde
10:00 UTC-2 Fernando de Noronha, South Georgia & the South Sandwich
09:00 UTC-3 Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo
08:00 UTC-4 Asuncion, Bridgetown, Halifax, Roseau, Santiago, San Juan
07:00 UTC-5 New York, Toronto, Washington, Havana, Kingston, Bogota
06:00 UTC-6 Chicago, Minneapolis, Mexico City, Houston, Dallas, Panama
05:00 UTC-7 Calgary, Denver, Hermosillo, Phoenix
04:00 UTC-8 Los Angeles, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Vancouver, Tijuana
03:00 UTC-9 Anchorage, Juneau
02:00 UTC-10 Honolulu, Papeete
01:00 UTC-11 Apia, Pago Pago
00:00 UTC-12 Baker Island, Howland Island
Upcoming Solar Eclipses over South America & Asia
Interactive Maps - Check visibility in your location

Total Solar Eclipse over South America - July 2,2019

Annular Solar Eclipse over Asia - December 26,2019